Ayushman Card

Ayushman card will be made at the Common Service Centres (CSC) across 10 states for free from March onwards.

National Health Authority and the Common Service Centre have inked a MoU for the purpose that will pave the way to take the scheme forward to 10 states.

These states are Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Manipur, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Tripura, Nagaland, Chandigarh, Puducherry, and Madhya Pradesh.

Previously, people had to shell out Rs 30 at CSCs for obtaining an Ayushman Card. Hospitals registered under Ayushman scheme will also generate these cards free of cost.

Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter , Instagram.

Related News