In a bureaucratic reshuffle, Nishant Warwade has been appointed as Mission Director, National Health Mission, by newly formed Congress Government-led by Chief Minister Kamal Nath in Madhya Pradesh.

Nishant_WarwadeWarwade, a 2003 batch IAS officer, has been posted as Collector-Indore till date. As a Collector-Bhopal (May 2013 till June, 2017), he took number of infrastructure projects to transform the city into a smart city

The Madhya Pradesh Government has transferred more than 48 IAS officers including 24 district collectors.

Manu Shrivastava, Principal Secretary, New and Renewable Energy, and MD of Urja Vikas Nigam has been given additional charge of Commercial Tax Department.

Senior IAS officer Rajni Singh has been appointed as the CEO Jabalpur, Sheetla Patel as Additional Collector, Betul, and Harshika Singh has been moved to Mantralaya.

Collectors who have been transferred include Abhishek Singh (Sidhi), Tarun Pithode (Sehore to Betul), Bharat Yadav (Morena to Gwalior), O P Shrivastava (Mandsaur to Rewa).

Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter , Instagram.

Related News