The 13th Elets Healthcare Innovation Summit and Awards 2024, organised by Elets Technomedia alongside eHealth magazine and knowledge partner eHealth, convened at Eros Hotel, New Delhi, drawing together a diverse assembly of industry leaders, policymakers, and stakeholders. 

Highlighting the pivotal role of technology in healthcare, keynote session by Madhukar Kumar Bhagat, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India discussed the evolution  of the health sector along with the standardisation  

Panel discussions delved into nuanced topics such as “Healthcare in Digital India: Bridging Gaps in Healthcare Innovations”, “Harnessing Technology and Policy Integration for Solving Healthcare Problems” and many more. The event also provided a platform for industry presentations, shedding light on innovative solutions and initiatives shaping the future of healthcare. A notable presentation by Sudipta Adhikary, Marketing Manager, Vios Medical highlighted that enhanced patient care begins with efficient monitoring systems in hospitals and simplifying this process is paramount for patient safety and comfort. 

The summit concluded with the prestigious 13th Elets Healthcare Innovation Awards Ceremony, honouring exemplary contributions towards advancing healthcare innovation.

Award Categories and Winners:

Healthcare Organisations:

  • Excellence in Oncology Testing – Lifecell Diagnostics
  • Rural Health-Tech Start-Up – Online Chikitsa Mitra
  • Excellence in Healthcare Startup – Lintex, Ms. Deeksha Dhawan, COO, ANVKA Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
  • Innovative Campaign of the Year – Acidity Free Life by Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories
  • Brand of the Year: Indian Pharma – Valentas by Lupin Pharmaceutical Ltd.
  • Best Health Tech Innovator – Pharmapoint’s Last Mile Shipper, Pharmapoint Group (ADS & IMS)
  • Outstanding Home Diagnostic Services – XRAi Digital
  • Healthcare Service Provider- Ambulance – Zenzo Healthcare
  • Innovation In Branding & Marketing – Peerless Biotech Pvt Ltd.
  • Innovation In Nutrition – Nutrihance by Jubilant Pharmova
  • Healthcare Insurance Company – IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Ltd
  • Excellence in High End Diagnostics – Tirupati Diagnostics and Labs
  • Best Radiologist- Delhi NCR – Tirupati Diagnostics and Labs
  • Excellence in Healthcare Innovation – CSIR-AMPRI and HES Water Engineers India Pvt Ltd
  • Leading Diagnostic Chain – Apollo Diagnostics
  • Best Use of Robotics in Healthcare – Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital
  • Excellence in Orthopaedics – Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital
  • Excellence in Healthcare Startup – CognitiveBotics Technologies Pvt Ltd
  • Multi Super Speciality Hospital – Metro Hospital
  • Excellence in Public Health Leadership – National Health Mission, Govt. of Gujarat
  • Excellence in Palliative Care – AmeriHealth Home Health Care
  • Innovative Healthcare CRM Excellence Award – DreamSol TeleSolutions
  • Outstanding Innovation in Healthcare AI – VoiceOC
  • Leading Market Research Company in Healthcare – Survience Research and Consulting LLP

Healthcare Leaders:

  • Leading General Surgeon – Dr. Nikhil Yadav, Director, Robotic, General & Minimal Access Surgery, Aakash Healthcare Super Speciality Hospital
  • Leading Diabetologist – Dr. Vikram Jeet Singh, Senior Consultant, Internal Medicine, Aakash Healthcare Super Speciality Hospital
  • Leading Obstetrics & Gynaecology (OBGYN) – Dr. Sumana Banerjee, Senior Consultant, Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Aakash Healthcare Super Speciality Hospital
  • Leading Gastroenterologist & Hepatologist – Dr. Sharad Malhotra, Senior Consultant & Head- Gastroenterology & Hepatology, Aakash Healthcare Super Speciality Hospital
  • Outstanding Healthcare Researcher – Femela Muniraj
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Delhi NCR – Dr. Anil Arora
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Haryana – Dr. Sitender Garg
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Punjab – Dr. Gagandeep Singh Sachdeva
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Uttar Pradesh – Dr. Sanjai Kumar Srivastava
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- West Bengal – Dr. Santosh Kumar
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Orissa – Dr. Sandip Singh
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Jharkhand – Dr. SN Yadav
  • Leading Robotic Joint Replacement Surgeon- Delhi – Dr. IPS Oberoi
  • Leading Orthopaedic Surgeon- Rajasthan – Dr. Arun Partani
  • Leading Gastro-Intestinal Tract Sonologist – Dr. Vikas Leelavati Balasaheb Jadhav, Consultant & Clinical Research Scientist, DYPMC Pune
  • Outstanding Female Icon in Healthcare – Mamta Ahluwalia, Vice President, IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Ltd.
  • Leading Neurologist – Dr. Praveen Gupta, Chief of Neurology & Principal Director, Fortis, Gurugram, Manesar
  • Best Supply Chain Leader – Rashmi Chawla VP, Procurement CK Birla Healthcare Private Limited at CK Birla Hospital
  • Healthcare Visionary Women Leader – Urvashi Prasad
  • Pioneer in Public Health Administration – Dr. K. Madan Gopal
  • Exemplary Leadership in Health Policy – Ranjan Kumar, IAS
  • Innovator in Digital Health Initiatives – Dr. Shafqat Khan
  • Lifetime Achievement in Oncology – Padma Shri’ Dr. Pramod Kumar Julka
  • Champion of Health Data Security – Pushkal Mishra
  • Visionary in Digital Transformation – Shri. B Sundar, IFS
  • Healthcare IT Leadership Excellence – Sreeni Venugopal
  • Excellence in Public Health Leadership – Dr Atul Mohan Kochhar
  • Innovative Leadership in Pharmaceutical Security – Bijender Mishra
  • Leading Public Health Leader – Shubhra Singh, IAS
  • Exceptional Contribution Towards State’s Health – Dr. Jitendra Kumar Soni, IAS
  • Excellence in Healthcare Innovation – Shobhit Tiwari
  • Innovative Visionary Award – Dr. Sujit Paul
  • Outstanding Healthcare Visionary – Shri. N. Nawin Sona
  • Excellence in Healthcare Administration – Karthik Adappa, IAS
  • Distinguished Public Health Leader – Dr. B. Ravinder Nayak
  • Leader in Healthcare Innovation – Surjeet Thakur
  • Outstanding Leadership and Contributions to Public Health – Madhukar Kumar Bhagat, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
  • Emerging Group Healthcare Leader – Dr. Ritu Vohra, Group Medical Director, Kailash Hospital
  • Top Advisor in Clinical Care – Dr. Shabnam Mir, Medical Advisor, Antara Assisted Care Services
  • Top Clinical Lead- North – Dr. Prahlad Agrawal, Clinical Lead- NCR Region, Narayana Health
  • Leading Healthcare Department Head – Dr. Nitin Jain, HOD, Paras Hospital
  • Healthcare Management Excellence – Dr. Akriti Sharma, Deputy Medical Superintendent, CK Birla Hospital
  • Leader In Bone & Spine Care – Dr. Shalini Bhalla, Medical Director, Indian Spinal Injury Center
  • Leading Nephrologist – Dr. Neha Singh, Consultant, Park Hospital & KaSha Kidney Clinic

We take great pleasure in praising the healthcare organisations for their incredible work. We congratulate each and every one who received recognition at the 13th Elets Healthcare Innovation Summit & Awards for their unique and excellent accomplishments.

Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter , Instagram.

Related News