[ajax_load_more post_type=”post”]

Timeline:

Editorial material timeline: 17th April, 2013
Ad material timeline: 20th April, 2013
For editorial queries contact:
Shahid Akhter, shahid@elets.in, 8130-296483
Sharmila Das, sharmila@elets.in, 8860-651 641
Kartik Sharma,  kartik@elets.in, 8860651635

For advertising queries contact:
Sunil Kumar, skumar@elets.in, 9811017950

Satish Shetty, satish@elets.in, 9920705534

Vishu Hichkad, vishu@elets.in, 09886404680

 

 

MAY 2013

eHEALTH EDITORIAL CALENDER 2013

Month Cover Story Special Focus Tech Trends
IT
Tech Trends
(Medical Technology)
Speciality Fixtures & Ancillaries
JANUARY – ANNUAL ISSUE
February Ultrasound Critical care units LIS Ambulances/Mobile Medical Units Radiology Hospital Furniture
March Blood Banking Budget Review Health Applications Digital and Computed Radiography Supply Chain Management Sterilization and Disinfectants
APRIL – HEALTH IT SPECIAL ISSUE
May Cath Labs Insurance, Finance and Claims of management RIS and PACS Patient Monitoring Systems Pneumatic Tube Systems Paediatrics Respiratory Equipment
June Medical Education HIS & HMIS MRI Equipment Ventilators Cardiology Barcode Readers
JULY – MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIAL ISSUE + WEST MULTI SPECIALITY HOSPITAL
August Hospital Operations Management Hospital Infrastructure EMR and EHR CT Scanners Life sciences equipment Dentistry COWs
September Investment in Healthcare Medical tourism mHealth Anaesthesia Equipment Critical Care Medicine Emergency Portable Machines
OCTOBER – HEALTHCARE RESOURCE GUIDE
November Regulatory Issues in Healthcare Telemedicine Cyber Security in healthcare Dialysis Systems Blood Pressure & Glucose Monitors Oncology Surgical Instruments
December Diagnostic Centres Nucelar medicine Online Healthcare In-Vitro Diagnostics Infusion Pumps Pathology OT Furniture
Interviews of Health Secretaries, Hospital CEOs, International Experts, Industry Leaders and many more
Special Sections on Doc Talk, Power Hospital, Product/Company Profiles

Note:
The editorial calendar is subject to change

 

 

 

To Top